Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Globe Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Globe Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Denise 2 days ago

Our Famous BBQ Ribs

Ribs were excellent! Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will be back next week :)

Njkivari 18 days ago

Chicken Fingers

The chicken fingers at this restaurant are a great choice if you are craving chicken fingers. They offer a beautiful crunchy outside with a divine inside. Would recommend.

Kriegelh 2 months ago

Grilled Eggplant Sandwich

The grilled eggplant sandwich is delicious! The eggplant and red peppers are perfectly seasoned. And the ciabatta bread is fresh, and toasty! I believe it is vegan if you ask them to hold the goat cheese. This is my go-to at the Globe. Love it!

Guest 2 months ago

Our Famous BBQ Ribs

Awesome ribs! Moist and fall right off of the bone. Delicious.

Dietrick 3 months ago

Wrap Of The Day

Amazing food! Some of the most generous people around, with local restaurants struggling they still donated a ton of food to the Buffalo and Pittsburgh railroad in our efforts of cleaning up the derailment. Please support your local restaurants especially the globe! This generosity goes a long way

Jdschery69 5 months ago

Fish Fry

Best Fish Fry and side's I have eaten ,the German potato salad was absolutely delicious and I will be back again soon.

Lschery001 5 months ago

Broiled Haddock

Had neptune with german potatoe salad...omg!! Delicious

Michelle 6 months ago

Fish Fry

I love the Globe for fish frys! Whenever I come back to Buffalo it is ALWAYS one of my first stops! We moved away in the late nineties and I've never found any other that could even come close to replicating it in AZ or TX.

Briannajayne1010 6 months ago

Fish Fry

It was such a good size portion and was so delicious I went here on Valentine's Day and it was so nice

Albano 7 months ago

Broiled Haddock

Me and my family love the globe, my family has been goin for over 30 yrs, me and my wife even revealed her pregnancy to my mother there on easter 2015, by putting a note in a plastic egg and with the waitresses help my son still to this day is known as the " egg baby " everytime were there, we love the serve, food and home like setting, and especially the wings... keep up great work

Shannon122385 8 months ago

Our Famous BBQ Ribs

My family loves the bbq ribs! Always a favorite, finger lickin good! Also the bar never disappoints with yummy drinks! Cheers!

Kkostecky 9 months ago

New York Strip Steak

the dinner was beautifully prepared and so reasonable. I enjoyed every bite:) The service was exceptional!

Dhopcole 9 months ago

Grilled Eggplant Sandwich

This was delicious! Seasoned well, so no bland eggplant. Perfect amount of goat cheese, red pepper, spinach topping. Substantial sandwich - half filled me up.

Hartdigger 10 months ago

Reuben

Very good, diup was delicous as well!

Bookmark14 about 1 year ago

2 Char-Broiled Sahlen's Hot Dogs

The lunch baskets here are the BEST!! Perfect size portions for a quick and satisfying lunch - I've tried the Sahlen's hot dogs and the mini beef on weck - both delicious!

Michellecourtney71582 about 1 year ago

Beef On Weck

Very tender and yummy definitely will get it again great french fries crispy

Sally about 1 year ago

New York Strip Steak

Best steak I've had in decades and I am not exaggerating.

Sdtaylor66 about 1 year ago

Pasta 711

Food was excellent. Waitress L. was great. (Missed having spaghetti and meatballs on the menu!)

Belzkathie about 1 year ago

Reuben

This is the best Reuben around. I loved it. So delicious and quite the big portion.

Brandon over 1 year ago

Clams Casino

These are amazing!

Ajbella86 15 days ago

Fish Fry

Absolutely the best fish fry in wny- which is a difficult feat! Great prices and huge portions! A must!!

Ebray about 2 months ago

Fish Fry

Soooo good! Best fish fry in the area!

Wlod520a 2 months ago

Build your own Burger

Awesome Burger. Previously, I had the French Onion Soup, which was amazing! Staff are friendly and helpful. Overall, a great experience!!

Amyratajczak 2 months ago

Reuben

One of the best Reubens in town. Fresh, non-deli meat corned beef, crispy buttery toast, delicious! It's my go-to quick dinner.

Fagowski1 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Grilled chicken salad is ALWAYS delicious. Something about the thinly sliced chicken on gorgeous salad greens with a beautiful dressing make me happy every time. The mushrooms are fresh. The parmesan bread is delicious on it's own! They all combine to make this my go to place for salads!

Lschery001 5 months ago

Fish Fry

Delicious!!

Bfd1152 5 months ago

Broiled Haddock

Was there last thurs 3/5. With my mother. Enjoyed it so much, brought friends there last night 3/9. Food was great, and so was my server

Cinjoslin 6 months ago

Chicken Aurora

I had to pick just one menu item, which was difficult because I've tried a lot of the dishes and everything I've ever had at the Globe has been fabulous! The food is always top notch, the portions are generous and the atmosphere is comfortable and relaxed, I've never once felt rushed to leave. The staff is always friendly, helpful and willing to offer suggestions for dishes and specials on the menu. Great place to eat!

Rjandbetty 6 months ago

Pan Seared Sea Scallops

Hubby & self had a "Date Nite" this past Saturday at The Globe with the Dinner for Two special $33 for a couple. I chose the Pan Seared Sea Scallops - very good. Served on a bed of angel hair pasta along with a tasty sauce & baby tomatoes to add to the flavor. All was great - from the greeting at the front door, efficient & friendly waitress (Rachel) to the final morsel of my delicious dinner. Hubby had the Chicken Lazone which he also enjoyed very much. Thnx for a great evening.

Cimabello 7 months ago

Roast Prime Rib of Beef

Cooked medium rare to perfection as were the broccoli and mashed sweet potatoes.

Guest 8 months ago

Clams Casino

A pint and a clam....say no more 😍

Dhopcole 9 months ago

Buffalo Crunch Rolls

Shared with someone who doesnt like wings or Franks Red Hot, but she liked these because they werent super saucy. Good blue cheese served with

Mssarro 10 months ago

Pittsburgh Steak Salad

Love the Pittsburgh steak salad! Salad always fresh and steak done perfectly. Great service too!

Jen 11 months ago

Fish Fry

Had the broiled fish dinner. It was delicious. Ate at the bar to listen to the live music. Teddy the bartender is awesome!

Friess about 1 year ago

Beef On Weck

The beef on wreck did not disappoint. Meet was tender, roll was fresh and the fries were nice and crispy. We'll be back.

Kclark38 about 1 year ago

Beef On Weck

Succulent beef, well prepared and very tasty.

Purav about 1 year ago

Grilled Eggplant Sandwich

Hi , on jun/23 in lunch time me and my friend came for lunch i took egg plant veg + and my friend took burger veg with beer and french fries food was outstanding and imp point it was well cooked and made , we really enjoyed food i am from India - Mumbai After arriving i recollect your food , it was really good Looking forward to visit again in next summer time Appreciated Thanks PURAV DAVE MUMBAI - INDIA

Jojonoj about 1 year ago

Fish Fry

BEST FISH FRY EVER! I took my parents here months ago, and they are still talking about how great the fish fry was.

Dbucella over 1 year ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Came here with a pretty large group and we were well accommodated, despite us coming in so late! Great service. The French onion soup was fantastic. It felt as if nothing changed. Our whole party loved their food (salads, soups, a burger, and the buffalonian). The bartender was also super nice. Love this place!

Weigleinhalie over 1 year ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

I have been ordering the Grilled Chicken Salad for 5 years now and i just can't get enough! The delicious, juicy, perfectly grilled chicken is to die for, along with the various topings that come with it. Just when you think you're done, they add the best garlic bread with loads of cheese to your meal. Not to mention the lemon garlic dressing should be award winning! I will always keep coming for more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA