Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Globe Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bookmark14 25 days ago

2 Char-Broiled Sahlen's Hot Dogs

The lunch baskets here are the BEST!! Perfect size portions for a quick and satisfying lunch - I've tried the Sahlen's hot dogs and the mini beef on weck - both delicious!

Michellecourtney71582 28 days ago

Beef On Weck

Very tender and yummy definitely will get it again great french fries crispy

Sally about 1 month ago

New York Strip Steak

Best steak I've had in decades and I am not exaggerating.

Sdtaylor66 2 months ago

Pasta 711

Food was excellent. Waitress L. was great. (Missed having spaghetti and meatballs on the menu!)

Belzkathie 3 months ago

Reuben

This is the best Reuben around. I loved it. So delicious and quite the big portion.

Brandon 4 months ago

Clams Casino

These are amazing!

Boutjp97 4 months ago

Pitts Burgh Steak Salad

Easily my favorite menue item. Not the traditional Pittsburgh salad. No frys, but you won't miss them. Piled high with veggies and two pieces of cheesey bread. The house dressing is incredible. And the steak is always accurately prepared to order and always delicious.

Slh01212 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

The BBQ chicken wings were outstanding! Great service by the bartender, Joe.

Friess 28 days ago

Beef On Weck

The beef on wreck did not disappoint. Meet was tender, roll was fresh and the fries were nice and crispy. We'll be back.

Kclark38 about 1 month ago

Beef On Weck

Succulent beef, well prepared and very tasty.

Purav about 2 months ago

Grilled Eggplant Sandwich

Hi , on jun/23 in lunch time me and my friend came for lunch i took egg plant veg + and my friend took burger veg with beer and french fries food was outstanding and imp point it was well cooked and made , we really enjoyed food i am from India - Mumbai After arriving i recollect your food , it was really good Looking forward to visit again in next summer time Appreciated Thanks PURAV DAVE MUMBAI - INDIA

Jojonoj 3 months ago

Fish Fry

BEST FISH FRY EVER! I took my parents here months ago, and they are still talking about how great the fish fry was.

Dbucella 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Came here with a pretty large group and we were well accommodated, despite us coming in so late! Great service. The French onion soup was fantastic. It felt as if nothing changed. Our whole party loved their food (salads, soups, a burger, and the buffalonian). The bartender was also super nice. Love this place!

Weigleinhalie 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

I have been ordering the Grilled Chicken Salad for 5 years now and i just can't get enough! The delicious, juicy, perfectly grilled chicken is to die for, along with the various topings that come with it. Just when you think you're done, they add the best garlic bread with loads of cheese to your meal. Not to mention the lemon garlic dressing should be award winning! I will always keep coming for more!

Boutjp97 4 months ago

Fish Fry

Amazing fish fry. Had it many times and consistently prepared perfectly. Always light and flakey and the batter is golden brown and doesn't hold all that oil like others. The portion size is perfect and the cole slaw is fantastic. Not the run of the mill food service cole slaw you get at most places. The star of the show is the macaroni salad. It's absolutley magical. Hands down the best macaroni salad I've ever had. Sorry mom.

Susan Puccio 4 months ago

Broiled Haddock

The cajun broiled haddock was delicious. It was flaky, moist and had just the right amount of seasoning. I didnt want potato or rice for a side and the waitress was kind enough to suggest another vegetable for the side. The service was outstanding too. Our first time there left a great impression. We'll be back for sure!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA